Search
  • clerk046

Christmas & New Year bin, waste & recycling collection changes

Over Christmas and New Year there will be changes to bin, waste and recycling collection dates. (Garden waste collections are suspended during the winter months). Please check your collection calendar for your collection dates and what items to put out by 7am on your collection day or see below: www.braintree.gov.uk/collectioncalendar Christmas week (all collections will be EARLIER than normal)

NORMAL collection day REVISED collection day

NORMAL collection day REVISED collection day

Monday 21st December Saturday 19th December

Tuesday 22nd December Monday 21st December

Wednesday 23rd December Tuesday 22nd December

Thursday 24th December Wednesday 23rd December

Friday 25th December Thursday 24th December


New Year's week (all collections will be LATER than normal)

NORMAL collection day REVISED collection day

Monday 28th December Tuesday 29th December

Tuesday 29th December Wednesday 30th December

Wednesday 30th December Thursday 31st December

Thursday 31st December Saturday 2nd January

Friday 1st January Monday 4th January


Week commencing 4 January 2021 (all collections will take place ONE DAY LATER than normal)

NORMAL collection day REVISED collection day

Monday 4th January Tuesday 5th January

Tuesday 5th January Wednesday 6th January

Wednesday 6th January Thursday 7th January

Thursday 7th January Friday 8th January

Friday 8th January Saturday 9th January



Usual collection dates resume from Monday 11th January 2021.


15 views0 comments

© 2023 by The Artifact. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon