top of page
  • clerk046

Cllr Butland, selected his cabinet

At the Annual General Meeting – the first meeting of the council since the recent local elections – Cllr Graham Butland was elected to continue his position as Leader of the Council.

Cllr Butland went on to appoint members of the Cabinet, as follows:

  • Deputy Leader & Cabinet Member for Transformation, the Environment and Customer Services - Cllr Tom Cunningham

  • Cabinet Member for Resources and Performance– Cllr Kevin Bowers

  • Cabinet Member for Planning and Infrastructure – Cllr Gabrielle Spray

  • Cabinet Member for Economic Growth and Inward Investment – Cllr Frankie Ricci

  • Cabinet Member for Housing, Health and Wellbeing – Cllr Lynette Bowers-Flint

  • Cabinet Member for Stronger Communities – Cllr Mary Cunningham

In addition to the Cabinet roles, councillors were also appointed to serve on each of the council’s committees as well as the various working groups and outside bodies.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Burst Water Main

Anglian water has advised that at around 5am the water main burst and they have been trying to resolve the issue. You may have noticed a drop in water pressure. Works will take around 72 hours, there


bottom of page